Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Ordering my next Mini with Nick Alexander, great communication and follow up! Thank you Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

This is my second MINI with Nick Alexander MINI and the process was smooth and easy all made possible by Paul and Gerson they both help he with the whole process from building the MINI to setting up my apple CarPlay. I love Nick Alexander MINI and would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Had to get a electric car so decided to go with MINI and I’m glad I chose Nick Alexander Mini the whole staff is amazing and the salesperson Gerson Reynosa was awesome he help with everything even with the process after with the electric installation of my charger I would recommend to my friends and family if you want a MINI SE come to Nick Alexander mini and ask for GERSON

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Superb service from Paul here at Alexander Mini he was able to assist me with ordering an Electric Mini. Fast and seamless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Order a MINI with Gerson Reynosa the process was very easy and Gerson kept me updated with the whole process. Made the delivery fast and pain less I would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

My wife and I are so grateful that we found our way to Collin at Nick Alexander Mini. As our dealer (or Motoring Advisor, as Mini calls them) he was professional, patient and informative. He guided us through the process of ordering it and customizing it just the way we wanted. Our Mini had to contend with multiple world events that threatened to disrupt the build process and delivery timeline, but Collin was patient and helpful throughout. Buying a car can involve high emotions, especially when it’s ordered from the factory. Despite this, Collin talked us (me) down and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Collin was a huge help in the process. From the first inquiry over the internet to us driving off the lot in our new Mini, he was attentive and the communication was great - I would highly recommend Nick Alexander Mini and specifically Collin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I send a inquiry in a MINI. Then I got a wonderful response from Gerson he was easy to talk to and straight forward with pricing and I really like that. He made the process simple and easy I came in the next day I loved the MINI I was in and out in less than a 2 hours that’s fast for a dealership I would recommend to everyone Gerson is the best make sure you ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I came him to sell my MINI then I meet Gerson Reynosa he was so knowledgeable and reasonable that it just made sense to trade In my MINI Instead and get a new one he got me what I always wanted and now I’m in a new MINI and I love it. If you want to buy a MINI and have a professional process ask for Gerson Reynosa when you come in

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Dropped off my 2015 mini Countryman for service one day. Came home, and happened to see a piece of mail with a pre approved offer for a trade in to a 2019 Countryman. I called, got the exact sales person I wanted, Gerson. He sent me an application, and within 30 mins, Gerson not only got me approved for the trade in offer, but also for a brand new car! Long story short, a couple of hours later, I arrived, and took photos with my beautiful new, 2022 mini Countryman with a big red bow on it! I could hardly believe it. Gerson made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I breezed through the process of car buying with Paul at Alexander Mini he is super informative, detailed and straight to the point .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Leased a 2 Door Mini S with Paul. Made it a breeze over the phone and just came in straight to finance. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Was looking everywhere for the right mini Im glad I found Alexander MINI. I meet Gerson Reynosa and he was wonderful help me pick the perfect MINI. We test drove all the models úntil I found what was right for me the best part was I did not feel no pressure at any time if you are looking for a MINI come here and ask for Gerson Reynosa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Gerson was very polite and service was fast. I did not have to wait long to see if I was approved. I love my Mini Cooper. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I bought a Countryman sight unseen and I was help by Gerson and Paul they are amazing help me with the whole process send me all the pictures and I found ask for. Gerson even pick me up from the union station. The process at the dealership as quick and easy I have a great time driving my MINI back home I would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I brought my 2018 Countryman in for service on a minor but confusing situation Having dealt with other dealerships service departments in the past I was not looking forward to this. I could not be more wrong Eli took excellent care of my problem and I had a loner waiting for me while they fixed the problem…. When I picked my car there was no hassle..I even think they washed “my Baby” My experience with this dealership from sales to service has been 1st class I wasn’t quite sure when I chatted online ..but Im glad to be proven ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My dream came true at Nick Alexander, thanks to Collin’s guidance and patience! I am so happy with my Mini and my experience with the Nick Alexander staff. Collin is a great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Had a great experience with Gerson. No pressure, and just facts. He showed me all the options available and helped me make a decision I am extremely happy with. I highly recommend Nick Alexander MINI and particularly Gerson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Gerson was fantastic! I called to buy a MINI that was on Alexanders lot and he made it happen! It was a seamless, fast and extremely fun experience! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

My wife and I test drove a Mini with Collin. He gave us all kinds of information about the car. There was never a hint of pressure. He truly seems to believe that the car will sell itself to the right buyers. Perhaps that’s why he is the number one Mini salesman in the entire country. We left the dealership to think and called him back the next day to make an offer. However, the car had been sold. At my request, Collin searched high and low for another new Mini that would meet our requirements. After a short ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Super painless buying experience! What an easy and great car buying experience! From the start, Collin C was awesome! He helped us find the perfect mini at a great price! The whole team at Alexander Mini was up front, friendly, and honestly was a great no hassle and no pressure experience. Don’t bother shopping around at other Mini dealers, go see Collin- you’ll be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I found Collin and Nick Alexander Mini through USAA. I submitted my contact details and Collin got back to me quickly. He is extremely knowledgeable about cars and Minis, in particular. Although the exact car that I wanted was no longer available , he pulled a rabbit out of his hat and found something even better. I never felt hassled or pressured during the process; it was quite painless. Collin is a customer service pro, it is clearly evident that he cares about his customers and their experience. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Gerson Reynosa is the best car salesman I have ever met. There was no high pressure, and he was very helpful in every way. He was knowledgeable about the Mini cars and very patient. When faced with the dilemma of returning my rental car, so that I could drive my new (used) car home, he arranged for transportation from the rental car place, back to the Mini dealer, where I was able to continue the purchasing paperwork. I would definitely go to Gerson again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

After much frustration with other mini dealers, I went to Alexander Mini and met with Mikey who helped me look for exactly what I wanted, a 2015 Mini Countryman. They had so many options! I was overwhelmed in the best way possible. I waited a bit afted first meeting with them and Mikey would send me photos of the used cars coming in and luckily, one checked all the boxes for me! He showed it to me and I got to test drive it and I fell in love. I left, thought about it and decided to get it. The process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I hate buying cars so I put it off as long as possible. Finally after dealing with shady dealerships who would negotiate a price then try to slip an extra $1800 into the actual contract, I changed tactics. Instead of looking for the lowest price I went through YELP and found the highest rated MINI dealership (I read all the ratings including the not recommended ones). Then when I saw the car I was looking for online and went on in. Mike M. was very easy to deal with and next thing you know I actually pulled the trigger and bought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

We have purchased two Mini convertibles from Alexander Mini. For both vehicles the buying and servicing experiences have been the easiest, most truthful and above all honest we have ever had. David in sales was low pressure, friendly, knowledgeable, and found us the best car for our needs. Ronnie and Miguel in service is similar to dealing with family. Every trip to Nick has been one to look forward to. Out of five starts Nick Mini and the people who work there earn a six... James & Debbie Caross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Sergio my service advisor was very kind and went over everything that needs to be done dor my Mini Cooper. And he got me in and out! Thanks Sergio!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Jeff was the service provider, scheduled a loaner car and had my job done on time and within budget. I will arrange my service again with Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

PURCHASING I have leased 4 cars from this dealership and each time I feel I was treated with respect and sincerity. My experience has always been one of a valued customer. SERVICE & MAINTENANCE I cannot tell you how easy any and all service and maintenance appointments have been. They will always go out of their way to make sure I am completely happy and they meet my needs. Any issue, no matter how small, always gets taken care of at no expense to me. For example, my hood did not fully close at one point. They took care of it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Since day one I've had a very pleasant experience with the service staff, very courteous and welcoming, car is delivered on time as promised. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Hands down, Ricky Roman is the most awesome service representative I have ever dealt with. The quality of service is on fleek and service is always provided with a smile. Ricky and the Alexander MINI Service team are on point in their operations and have always been able to accommodate my scrazy schedule and high demands. I appreciate them for all they have done to keep me a happy customer with my 2nd MINI Cooper Convertible. 🚗💨 Thank you, Ricky and team Alexander MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Miguel of Mini service is the best. I won't go anywhere else. He goes far and beyond. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Their loaner is another mini. I have an extended warranty and I have never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Collin my sales person responded to me quickly.. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. My experience with Finance was great as well.. My overall experience I would say was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

One of the best dealerships I've ever when't to. The big man in charge, actually took time out of his day to thank me for coming down from Las Vegas to purchase a car. I recommend a sale man by the name of Collin, great guy very down to earth. If you want a Mini, that's the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Always the best service at Nick Alexander.. whenever you need to go there see Ricky.. he sure makes you feel that your car is going to get the best of care..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Miguel my service guy has been consistently great! I have take my car in for service twice since I purchased the car and both times he goes beyond the call of duty to get the job done! Thanks Miguel!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

We bought our car there and always get service there too. The customer care is top notch. They seem to sincerely care about making the customer happy. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I had a great experience 3 years ago when I leased my first mini and this time was no different. Their costumer service is amazing, and they are always available to help. Staff is very knowledgable and professional. I personally worked with David Iturralde, he is helpful, responsive, warm, friendly and generally an amazing person. He is not like any other sales man where the main goal is to make a deal, he treats his costumers like a family and he does everything in his power to help them. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

I was listening to the radio, irritated with my Mini Cooper dealership in the San Fernando Valley near Calabasas, when I heard an advertisement for Nick Alexander BMW MINI. I picked up my phone, called Nick, spoke to him and drove my car there when I hung up. Not only did Nick fix the problems that I complained about with the other dealership, they found a few more things wrong and it was all DONE FOR FREE under my warranty! The other dealer had given me my "preowned" car with one new tire and three old ones then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

Michael was helpful from the moment I emailed, answered my questions and was so helpful even when I showed up without an appointment, felt very comfortable with him, got me a great price on my dream mini, and attended to a last minute issue on the spot!!!! Shop at Alexander Mini you won't be disappointed ?? Barbie Diaz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

I am a long time customer. I've upgraded my cars twice to newer Minis via Nick Alexander Mini. The people make the place exceptional. Everyone I have talked with or worked with feel like a personal friend, who is giving me personal service. Even if the reason I've had to bring my car in, is irritating..... I always leave feeling glad I came in. I can't say enough good things about how everyone works to make your visit productive, economical as possible time and money wise and ultimately pleasant.it is best to call in, but if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

Alexander Mini Cooper experience was great.Extremely Happy with the car we got. Jon was very helpful , amazing person he knows his minis Definitely going to recommend this place to friends and family. The experience with Alexander Mini was the best I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

The service at Nick Alexander was excellent from start to finish. Karitza was amazing. She was very helpful and was always available to assist with any questions I had. Repairs were done in a timely manner and I got my car back in less than a week. I was very impressed with the final product/end result. The repairs done on my car were impeccable. I highly recommend this repair shop/collision center. They are thorough and they far exceeded my expectations. Juan was also very helpful in finalizing payment with the insurance company and following up to ensure that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

I had no complaints. David was very helpful and understanding. Put me in the car I really wanted. Love my mini and plan on staying with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2015

My wife and I have had -- between the both of us -- 8 MINIs and one BMW from Nick Alexander. Their loyalty program and attentive service is unmatched. For the last 3 MINIs we have turned in our leases and worked with George Manjarrez, and he's been a no-nonsense easy-going guy, who remembers our loyalty to Nick over the years. There's no way we're going anywhere else for our next MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

They want you lo leave with a smile on you're face and that's exactly what they do, along with great customer service and they try to get you in and out faster then other dealers Steve from sales is also awesome and knows his stuff like the back of his hand. They all make the experience pleasant. Thank you team Mini Cooper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

Fantastic! Sales willing to spend time looking at different finance options without making you feel pressured. Also spent time with me going over the features before I left. They offer a free "second date" to further spend one on one time with you to explain the features. Special thanks to George and sherwin and my second date, Jorge! Worth the drive out to this dealership-they have a huge selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

Our service advisor Jonathan Aragon was excellent. He was very professional & courteous. I am also a Service Advisor & Jonathon treated us exactly the way we all wish to be treated. He is an asset to the Auto service industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2015

Sales is great at nick Alexander mini they took care of me and showed that they cared.the sales and service department treated me very well definitely recommend friends and family to this dealer Jonathan is service is awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2015

My GF and I went there to buy our new first car. At first we were aware of dealing with American car dealers was not going to be an easy task but Ronald and Danny were honest from the beginning so things were very easy and smooth as possible. Its been more than a week we are enjoying mini's powerful engine :)) Thanks Ronald for being friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

Great service! I Took my wife's car in for routine maint. and they took care of it with no issues. Walked in and out with a loaner for the day and I never have a problem taking it in for service. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2015

Alexander Mini Cooper experience was great. Happy with the car I got. Ron was very helpful , amazing person . Definitely going to recommend this place to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

I had a wonderful experience I'm a person that ask a million questions Jonathan was so patient to answer every singleone with out rushing me and he answer then in detail to make sure I would understand exactly what was going to be done to my car thanks you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

I must say this was one of the best car shopping experiences ever! George and the rest of the guys were amazing! Very polite, friendly, and knowledgable about their product. I'm so incredibly happy and satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2015

We are repeat customers and even though I live in Santa Monica, I am more than happy to make the little extra drive out to Alexander Mini. They have an outstanding team of sales and service. Couldn't be happier with my experience and my new Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2015

Had a great time negotiating with David! The car was perfect and sales were genuinely honest! Thanks for all the hard work team! Hope to visit again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2014

I had great experience with both purchase and service. Jerome was our sales manager and he was so helpful in every aspect in purchasing a mini. He always made us feel comfortable and confident in everything, answered any questions genuinely. Ronnie is our service advisor and he is simply awesome. I seriously never felt so confident leaving my car for service/maintenance like I do with Ronnie and the team at nick alexander. I love mini even more now because of these guys and service they continue to provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2014

Went looking for a Mini and did my research, checked out other dealerships. Went for a visit. Alexander Mini had many more Mini's to see than other dealerships. George M was great to have as a sales person. No pressure, and easy to work with. Got an AMAZING deal on a 2015 Countryman!! When I asked about getting stripes and few extras that the car didn't have, George made it happen and it didn't affect the bottom line. He went above and beyond what I expected, and I got a great deal that worked within my budget. HIGHLY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2014

Salesman David I. took very good care of me. He listened to my needs and wants. I wanted to try out several models before I bought. When I had my top choices in mind he worked the best deals for me he could. (I know they were good because I had a family member who runs a dealership in another state check the numbers).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2014

Bought my car here and have taken it for routine servicing over the past 4 years. the service manager and his staff are the reason I keep returning to Alexander.they dont try to sell you things you dont need like other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2014

This is the best dealership from the sales department to the service dept. Always friendly, honest and excellent service. Danny Kim from the Sales Department is super patient, I had so many questions and called him so many times, he was honest and upfront with me while searching for my mini cooper and with his help we found just the right one. Ronnie Gripp from the Service dept is awesome, he always remembers me, very friendly and honest as we talk about what my Mini needs. I can not say enough about this dealership!!! I just love them. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2014

Ivan from Service Department was awesome! No waiting time, straight to business. He facilitated/helped us get a loaner car even though we were told before that they're out of them but he said he'd look again on the day of service and voila! We got one. Ivan also made sure our vehicle needs we're attended to promptly. Can't complain, we're happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2014

Bought my car here and due to great service always come back. Service Mgr reflects integrity and always helpful. Never unneeded repairs recommended like with previous cars. Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2014

I have always received excellent service from everyone associated with Nick Alexander, from their sales staff to their service department. I have purchased two (2) new vehicles from Nick Alexander in the past 4 years, the primary reason why I made the second purchase from Nick Alexander was because of the overall service I have always received from them. I hope that this attitude towards customer service does not change, it is hard to find a reputable car dealer that you can get a fair deal from and walk away not wondering if you got taken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2014

Customer service here is wonderful! They are very attentive to detail. Ronnie kept me involved every step of the way letting me know what was wrong with the car and when I could pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2014

David helped my wife and I get the best price on our new MINI. He was great to work with and the overall leasing process was very comfortable. We visited a couple MINI dealerships and MINI ALEXANDER was by far the best in service and inventory. They now have loyal customers in us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2014

Loved this place. Drove from anaheim to LA because they provided such excellent customer service. Place was up to date and prompt with returning emails. Thanks again Jerome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

I called the dealership on Saturday after seeing a deal too good to be true on the mini website. David reassured me that it was a real deal. He text me pictures of the car. I met him the following day. To make a long story short, I could not have asked for a better experience. He gave me all the time I needed. He was informative, but not at all pushy even though I was there after closing (oops!) I bought the car and love it! Thanks to everyone who stayed until my deal was done...ON MOTHERS DAY. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2014

The culture of Alexander Mini shows in their care for the customer in making the purchasing experience as smooth as possible. From the time we walked onto the lot to the time the car was delivered, we had a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2014

I had excellent service, and friendly help. My Mini was worked on quickly and effiecently. I would defiently send others friends & family to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2014

David Inturralde. Ask for that name. You will get someone who will treat you with respect and patience. No hard sell. You are always comfortable with David. He will get you the car YOU want. He will hunt down the best terms for your situation. He stays on top of it all, and when he says he will call you, he calls you. (Novelty in this town.) He will also do his very best to get your car to you as quickly as possible so you can start having fun with it. I picked Alexander Mini on two points: a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2014

I've been very, very happy with Nick Alexander BMW/Mini ever since I bought my car two years ago. I got a good price on the vehicle and the customer service since then - and in particular with Ivan in the service department - has been incredibly fantastic. This dealership really takes care of its customers - something you rarely see anymore - and Ivan is simply the best. The customer comes first. They should clone him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2014

I recently took my Mini into the Alameda location for repair and met with Desmond in the Service Department. Desmond listened to my complaint, was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. I was very happy with the attention he gave my complaint and with the repairs made. Desmond is an outstanding representative of Nick Alexander and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2013

it was a nice experience. everything about the process was very nice, all the employees were very friendly and helpful ......i'm very happy with outcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2013

I have a 2011 Mini Cooper S and although I didn't purchase my MINI at Alexander I chose this dealership for service. Everyone from the receptionist, parts department, shuttle drivers, and sales staff are always professional and friendly. Like many MINI owners I've spent quite a bit of time at the dealership for minor repairs covered by warranty. I've dealt with 3 different MINI dealerships and this is by far the best one in my opinion. The only reason I did not purchase my MINI with them is because they didn't have one in stock that had all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2013

Excellent MINI dealer which offers great, fast, satisfying car buying process. It took me just 1 hour to get a lovely MINI cooper countryman 2013 model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2012

I had a great experience buying my Mini with Adrian he was super awesome. The only thing was that my Mini had a couple of damages inside that weren't mentioned to me, but hope that can fix them once I get my service. Overall I would recommend this Mini dealer specially because they were able to get me a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2012

Sales Rep and managers @ Alexander Mini were very friendly and they were easy to work with. As long as you give them reasonable offer, they will not say "NO" If you are thinking about trading in your vehicle, I suggest you to stop by CARMAX and try selling it there (it will save you time)... (Person appraising at most dealers will scare you with unexpected numbers...) I got my Mini from "Danny". Very polite salesperson. 'nuff said... I had good experience with Alexander Mini and I'm sure you will not be dissapointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2012

Danny Kim is very nice he makes you feel comfortable and knows the product very well to answer all the questions you might have. I recommend that any Korean who wants a mini should go to nicks imports and talk to Danny Kim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

Wow!!!!!!! What an amazing experience Nick Alexander Mini I can see why you are #1. I had the pleasure to work with Fidel Avalos who totally rocked . Fidel answered all of my many questions but most amazing he located the Mini I really wanted I still cannot believe I am driving around in the Mini that I had wanted for so long so thank you so much I LOVE MY MINI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2012

First off, "price" is never "great" unless it's free.I bring my Mini Cooper here for service because of the SERVICE. Great staff. Exceptionally friendly and courteous. Plus they always leave me with a clean Mini when I come to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2012

Brought my MINI in as a new customers, knew the problem, which they fixed quickly, free of charge due to warranty (another dealer had not told me about that), and even while providing me a replacement car in the meantime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2012

I've been to Nick Alexander BMW several times...Service and the leasing of 2 Minis. Every time I am treated well. It's easy, fast and NO attitude. I was especially impressed by Laura Morrow who leased me my latest Mini Cooper. She worked with me on price and was sensitive to my time constraints. Also, the gentleman in finance was fabulous! I was completely taken care of. I recommend EVERYONE I know who wants a Mini or BMW to Nick Alexander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2012

Love my mini!!!! Great lease terms/price!! Great service and staff! Love love!! I would highly reccomend/ return in the future! Thanks again Alexander mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2012

Awesome customer service and great service! They were very attentive to our concerns and needs. Ivan did a GREAT job in making sure we were pleased wirth our service. I live in Long Beach close to the MINI Dealer and their customer service has failed our expectations. I highly recommend Nick Alexander MINI!!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2012

Would like to urge everyone to visit Nick Alexander's Mini dealership. But ask for George. The guy was courteous, patient and most of all listened to our needs and conditions. We test drove the car we wanted to with a monthly in mind, left the dealership with the EXACT monthly figure. We got a great deal and most of all, our experience was fun and memorable. Thanks to George for making it so. Will be recommending my friends to go there--but will be asking for George. --Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2012

This review is for Alexander BMW service department. I am very pleased with the honest, fast, top notch service from Halton! I TRUST him to give me the best rate and honestly tell me what I need to have done. My car is always washed and detailed too! Halton lives up to his word and that's why I keep going back to Halton in service dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2012

Nick Alexander Mini was a delightful experience. I was in and out with a new car in a matter of hours. The staff was friendly and thorough. I am extremely happy with my new car from Nick Alexander Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2012

My car needed service and Nick Alexander was beyond accommodating. A couple days later when a new problem arose (random and uncharacteristically for Mini's - they are all I drive) and I didn't have any more time to spend on fixing my car, Eddie coordinated for a loaner to be brought to me. He was kind, reassuring and pleasant throughout the entire process and while things of this nature can be a pain, my experience was completely painless. I recommend Nick Alexander to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2012

nick Alexander is my best dealership in los angle, close i work and live, every time i been there do my car severs, they try do me big fever, help me saving a lot time and money, i love nick Alexander it's almost my second home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2012

I've been dealing with Nick Alexander for years. When my Mini Cooper S has needed service, the service department has always been 100%. I've dealt with both Ivan & recently Eddie, and they have both been straight shooters. Getting my car in & out of service quickly. Keeping me informed. And mostly, being friendly and going that little extra that makes me feel like they care about my car as much as I do. Yes, customer service does matter and these guys are great. I actually give these guys a hug when I see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

Price and selection were good. The dealership is in an industrial area that you're unlikely to wander into accidentally, but it was worth the trip. I needed to replace my car after an accident and didn't have a lot of time. Khoi was easy to work with -- very responsive and straightforward -- which made the experience low-stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2011

Working with Laura to get my new mini was amazing!!! I highly recommend coming to see her if you want to purchase a car!! Many thanks to Laura and the staff at Nick Alexander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2011

I satisfied this dealer's service , friendliness and everything. If somebody want to buy mini, I will introduce Khoi Diep who salesman of Nick Alexander dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2011

Kohi was very friendly and professional. He didnt waste my time with annoying sales tacticts. He was not pushy at all and knows the product very well. He really lets the product sell itself and is there to answer in additional questions that I had. He also did a great job at keeping me posted and updated with deals and options making me feel like I was a priority and getting the best deal. A Pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2011

This was my first time buying my very own car from a dealer. Mike Scholz was very friendly and I could see that he truly cares about his customers. When I visited other dealer, the service was poor and the people there did not seem to care. Mike, on the other hand, did not seem to care whether the customer was here to actually purchase or to just simply test-drive. I could not make up my mind so I asked if I could test drive cooper, cooper s, and the one with a sports package, and his answer was always &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2011

Phil Gibson, Assistant Service Manager at Nick Alexander Mini has to be the most honest straightforward service person I have ever dealt with! I live in Irvine California and make the 1-1/2 drive into LA for all my service need on my 2011 Cooper S Convertible. I only trust Nick Alexander Mini and their entire staff! If you are in need of a truly honest service department who does phenomenal work, you need to make the trip to LA and let Nick Alexander Mini treat you like royalty! High recommended!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2011

Good sales guy, kept me informed, picked me up at the airport. I came down from SF to buy a new Countryman to save some money and was plesantly surprised by the experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review